Board Of Management

The current Board of Management was elected in November 2016 and comprises of the following members:

  • Chairperson – Rev’d Isaac Delamere
  • Principal – Ms Gloria Mollison (Secretary)
  • Patron’s Representative – Mrs Avis Strong (Treasurer)
  • Teacher’s Representative – Mrs Alison Dunican
  • Parent’s Representatives – Mr Stephen Malone, Mrs Janet McHugh
  • Community Representatives – Mr Richard Jack, Mr Paul Redding